I have upgraded on 19th and I was told that my old contract has been cancelled instantly, 2 days later I found that I was charged my old contract amount. Then charged £35, the App says that next month I'll be charged £39 which is more than my new contract. Can you explain, why I'm being charged all of these amounts?
Ps I can't get in touch with any of your customer service.
Best answer by Will
What amounts have you been charged and on what dates? Which date did you process the upgrade?
Also, was there an upfront fee on the upgrade?