I wanted to change my plan to sim only - so went to the upgrade page and chose a sim only deal.
should I have changed my plan instead? Do I have to cancel my existing plan? - I do not want to lose my number.
Best answer by Will
If you select upgrade or plan change, your number will stay the same on your existing plan.
On the App, have your allowances changed to reflect the upgrade you requested?