Which countries have included allowances?

  • 20 January 2020
  • 0 replies

Userlevel 8

You can roam like at home in these 50 destinations across Europe and beyond:

Band 1 - Austria, Azores, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canary Islands, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, French Guiana, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madeira, Malta, Martinique, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Réunion, Romania, Saint Barthélemy, Saint-Martin, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Vatican City.

Band 2 - Azerbaijan, Macedonia, Belarus, Kazakhstan.


If you're in a Band 2 destination, you can use your minutes to call the UK or the same destination you're in.

In Band 1, which contains all our other 46 Inclusive Roaming destinations, you can use your minutes to call or text the UK, the same destination you're in, AND all other Band 1 destinations.



Continue searching on our Community 


Speak to us on Live Chat.


0 replies

Be the first to reply!