Sticky F.A.Q.

How do I get started with iD?

• 16 March 2018
  • 43 replies

Show first post

43 replies

Hi, @Ryan. Everything is clear now, thank you!

Userlevel 6
Badge +8

No worries @Kage,

Please let us know if you need anything else.

Will

Userlevel 7
Badge +10

Hey @David Cunningham,

What type of vouchers are these for?

Is this for Refer a Friend?

Mohammed

Userlevel 1

Hi I’m new to I.d I received my new pays monthly sim two days ago was all working fine till I received a text saying We are sorry to see you go - in case you still want your number, your SIM is now active on Pay As You Go. Use the iD Mobile app or My Account online to view your account. I’ve not personally closed or cancelled anything so I’m confused now my calls text etc are not working and it’s saying I need to top up can anyone please help me 

Userlevel 1
Userlevel 1

@Mohammed ive replied through private message 

I would like an update on my order request,  If the phone is going to take too long to arrive I need to know, either change the colour or cancel my order,  this is not looking good for your company. 117074994

Userlevel 7
Badge +10

Hello @James95,

No worries, we’ll aim to reply as soon as we can. Please allow us some time between responses. You don’t need to send any chase messages as we’ll be replying to the oldest messages first and sending a new message will bump this to the newest causing a further delay in getting back to you.

Mohammed

Userlevel 1

Hi - I’m trying to join iD Mobile. I know there have been system issues the past few days. However, when I try to complete the PAC form it keeps responding with a message about details being incorrect. They’re not!

Attached screen grab illustrates. I’ve done this now for two days and still the same result.  I can’t get help anywhere about this as I don’t have an account yet

Edit - I’m also not getting any SMS security codes requested to enable me to register :(

Userlevel 1