Best answer by Mohammed
If you've done an upgrade through the app/account then you should have kept the same number.
You might get a new SIM with the upgrade but it should be blank and inactive.
Your old SIM should still be active and if you check the app, it'll show your new allowances and price plan.
If you wanted the new SIM swapping over, you can message our Live Chat team who can process this for you.