I was running low on data the last month, so I purchased a data boost. Now we are in the next month, I have my data allowance plus some of the boost left. What order is my data now being used in? The allowance first then the boost, or the boost then my allowance? Am I going to get to the date when the boost runs out and find a chunk of data has been removed? I cannot find this information anywhere on the web site.
Best answer by Gregor
Here is information you looking for
If I buy an add-on, when does it get used?
Add-ons of minutes start beings used after your monthly allowance is used up. If you buy a data add-on, it gets used after your monthly data allowance and Data Rollover has been used up.