Are any additional days added to my contract when I upgrade?

  • 20 January 2020
  • 0 replies
  • 631 views

Userlevel 8
Badge

No. Your new plan will start from the moment you upgrade. You won't have to serve the remaining days on your previous plan.

 

 

Continue searching on our Community 

or

Speak to us on Live Chat.

 


This topic has been closed for comments