Question
Remaining Data still same despite plan change
I have changed my plan from 3GB of Data to 10GB of data. At the time I had 1.2GB of available data still to use. Now after my plan change, it still shows I have 1.2GB available but shouldn’t this be higher or reset to 10GB due to the plan change?