Cancelled month by Month plan but stll charged 2 days later.
I cancelled my month-by-month plan, and it was officially disconnected on the 26th of July. But 2 days later, they took the full amount. I cancelled/requested disconnection 30 days in advance before the next billing date, so why was I still charged? After some advice on why this has happened. Thanks!