Do i get a refund on the overlap of contract when i upgrade?
I am a little way into my current month. My contract finished a month or two ago but have still been paying the same. On upgrading, it appears I am being charged again for the month, so there’s an overlap where I’m paying twice for the service. Can I avoid this or get a refund on my over payment?