Question
upgraded but old contract still is still being charged
I upgraded my contract in December 2022 but I have come to realise my old contract was still active and being charged all this time. I discovered this early 2024 and contacted customer services and the agreed to cancel it but i have just realised i was still being charged for bot contracts.