Told my email is already used. why?
My original contract ends and carries over. When I try to use App after the contract ends, I was asked to log in. But I did not get a link to reset a new password. So it used another new email. When I tried to switch emails to the email, which I couldn't get the link, the App said already used. Why? Someone else is using my email address?