already have an account with id associated with a number
I once had an account with id about 5 years ago. Since then I moved elsewhere and now want to come back. When setting up my account, it says I already have an account with that number. When I speak to the help team to deactivate that account, they say that is has been inactive for 5 years. This leaves me in a no mans zone where I cannot make an account or close my apparent account down. This whole matter has been very frustrating