Question
How do I merge plan and delete the unused one
I have 2 plans. I want to merge the plans and I then use the data on the new plan
I have 2 plans. I want to merge the plans and I then use the data on the new plan
Not a member yet? Create an account
Please enter your email address. If it matches our records, we'll send you a password reset link.
Need help? Email CommunitySupport@idmobile.co.uk with your iD Community username.