Plan Change billing confirmation no additional fee
As the 24 months plan term has now completed and the handset has been paid for I’ve switched plan to the £10 tariff whilst I consider upgrade options, I’m concerned with the description shown after submitting the downgrade that you are going to bill me an additional £10 over the £33.12 I have already paid please can you confirm that this is not the case