Does “Leave ID” leave all plans on your account?
I have 3 plans setup on my account and want to finish one of them. I have selected “Leave ID” but can someone confirm that this only leaves the plan I have selected and not all of them? Thank you
I have 3 plans setup on my account and want to finish one of them. I have selected “Leave ID” but can someone confirm that this only leaves the plan I have selected and not all of them? Thank you
Not a member yet? Create an account
Please enter your email address. If it matches our records, we'll send you a password reset link.
Need help? Email CommunitySupport@idmobile.co.uk with your iD Community username.