accidentally deleted acount
I accidentally deleted my acount on the app and no longer can get back into the app to view my plan I’ve tried to sign. Back in but I can’t as it asks for my uk mobile number and sends a code but I’m currently in Australia and have no access to that phone number can I log in another way without verifying my phone number