My monthly allowance is 1000 minutes but the app says it is 500 minutes. I got a text saying I had used 80% of my minute allowance which is why I checked in the app, I have not been notified of a reduction to my minute allowance and have not changed anything. My sister is on the same plan and her minute allowance has changed in the app as well. Why?
Best answer by MichelleView original