Solved

Upgrade + Rollover

  • 16 January 2019
  • 2 replies
  • 186 views

Userlevel 1
If I upgrade to a deal with the same amount of data as the previous contract, can I keep my rollover data (it just refreshed so I have 2GB ontop of my usual 2GB) or will it start again?
icon

Best answer by Gregor 16 January 2019, 11:31

Hi @itsleviosaaaa

I am pretty sure that your rollover data doesn't transfer to your new contract and you will start from scratch.

Regards
View original

2 replies

Userlevel 8
Badge +6
Hi @itsleviosaaaa

I am pretty sure that your rollover data doesn't transfer to your new contract and you will start from scratch.

Regards
Userlevel 1
@Hikari
I had a feeling that may be the case! It's not that big a deal though, I'll just save it up again.
Thanks for the reply

Reply