What happens if I upgrade part of the way through my current billing month?

  • 20 January 2020
  • 0 replies
  • 1652 views

Userlevel 8
Badge

You'll receive a pro-rated credit for your original line rental, and a pro-rated charge for your new plan. You'll also be charged a full month's line rental in advance of your upcoming bill. And finally, any out of bundle charges for the previous month will also be applied.

 

 

Continue searching on our Community 

or

Speak to us on Live Chat.

 


This topic has been closed for comments