Will I lose my add on when I upgrade?

  • 20 January 2020
  • 0 replies
  • 334 views

Userlevel 8
Badge

If you have an add-on, you can use it even after you upgrade. Your existing add-on are simply added to your new plan. If you wish to remove the add-on, you can do this by going to 'My Add-ons', selecting the add-on, and choosing the 'Remove' option.

 

 

Continue searching on our Community 

or

Speak to us on Live Chat.

 


This topic has been closed for comments