Blog

New Year, New Phone - Competition

New Year, New Phone - Competition

Show first post

109 replies

Userlevel 1

“How to enter the competition”, is usually something that precedes instructions…....

So is that a question or what, because although you have used three question marks, you haven’t actually written a question have you???

Userlevel 1

I am pleased with the service I get from ID mobile. In terms of improvements, it would be useful to be able to turn off mobile data from the account page on the internet, rather than just from the device. 

Userlevel 1

Live "ask the expert" events might be good, that way once they are over the text transcript code be made searchable and the same questions/comments being relatively asked/written could be avoided. (Sorry if this has been written before 😂)

Userlevel 1

I have no qualms with my ID experience so far, very good value for money. The unlimited data for NHS workers was lovely to have.

Free european data roaming would be a dream if that's at all possible 😊 useful articles on latest features, 5G and security could be interesting. Happy 2021! 

Userlevel 1

Haven't used iDCommunity much other than for queries and then with not much success. I struggle to follow chats with either too much going on or lots of repeated comments.

Userlevel 1

I'd like to open my email, click the link and log in without having to change my password every single time to access the community. 

Can you make it easier to log in.

Otherwise very happy with ID and the community. 

Userlevel 1

I have had no problems with the ID community and can’t think of anything they need to improve on. I especially like the help articles on the website as they’ve been useful in helping me throughout my contract with ID, so I would say continue to update them.

“How to enter the competition”, is usually something that precedes instructions…....